Engineering: Everything from a single source

Your visions are our passion.

Competencies and services.

Actively exploiting synergies.

From the initial idea through to series production support, we supply you with everything from a single source and realize your visions. With our top-class engineering services, we're your partner for systems integration, project management, and technology consulting as well as for software and hardware development and for comprehensive testing in our own test/systems house or our validation center Car2Road.

We plan ahead with you: the key topics of the future, from connectivity and infotainment to electric mobility, have been among our core competencies for many years. With our deep expertise in the areas of bus systems, driver assistance, vehicle diagnostics, and EMC, we deliver top-class custom engineering solutions.

In doing so, we draw on a wealth of experience and knowledge from the development of our data loggers and software solutions. Of course we also use our products ourselves, for instance for our internal testing and documentation process.

Projects as service packages.

We undertake projects both on-site at your location or in ours. From individual work packages to complete projects.

The benefits for you:

  • Budget control and saving of in-house resources
  • Risk transfer
  • Flexible access to well attuned project teams, specialized project managers, and competencies not available in-house
  • Short-term cover for order peaks
  • Cover for temporary development needs

Networked and tested.

Cooperations and certificates

 

We're close by!

Locations

 

Do you want to realize your ideas with us?

Career pages

 

Contact us

Engineering: Alles aus einer Hand

Ihre Visionen sind unsere Leidenschaft.

Kompetenzen und Dienstleistungen.

Gezielt Synergien nutzen.

Von der ersten Idee bis zur Serienbetreuung – wir liefern Ihnen alles aus einer Hand und realisieren Ihre Visionen. Mit unserem Spitzen-Engineering sind wir Ihr Partner für Systemintegration, Projektmanagement und Technologieberatung, außerdem für Soft- und Hardwareentwicklung sowie für umfangreiche Tests in unserem eigenen Test-/Systemhaus oder unserem Absicherungszentrum Car2Road.

Wir denken mit Ihnen voraus: Die großen Zukunftsthemen – von Konnektivität über Infotainment bis hin zu Elektromobilität – zählen seit vielen Jahren zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Mit unserer tiefen Expertise in den Bereichen Bussysteme, Fahrerassistenz, Fahrzeugdiagnose und EMV stehen wir für erstklassige, maßgeschneiderte Engineering-Lösungen.

Dabei greifen wir auf viel Erfahrung und Wissen aus der Entwicklung unserer Datenlogger und Softwarelösungen zurück. Umgekehrt nutzen wir unsere Produkte natürlich auch selbst – etwa für unsere hauseigenen Test- und Dokumentationsverfahren.

Engineering-Bereiche

Projekte als Gewerke.

Wir übernehmen Projekte sowohl bei Ihnen vor Ort als auch bei uns im Haus. Von einzelnen Arbeitspaketen bis zu vollständigen Projekten.

Die Vorteile für Sie:

  • Budgetkontrolle und Einsparung von In-House-Ressourcen
  • Übertragung Ihres Risikos
  • Flexibler Zugriff auf eingespielte Projektteams, spezialisierte Projektmanager und fehlende Kompetenzen
  • Kurzfristige Abdeckung von Auftragsspitzen
  • Abdeckung von zeitlich begrenztem Entwicklungsbedarf

Vernetzt und geprüft.

Zu den Kooperationen und Zertifikaten

 

Wir sind auch in Ihrer Nähe!

Zu den Standorten

 

Möchten Sie bei uns Ihre Ideen verwirklichen?

Zu den Karriereseiten

 

Kontakt aufnehmen